Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-08-29T09:59:07+00:00

Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church

3710 Augusta Road, Greenville, SC 29605

Phone: (864) 422-1648
Fax: (864) 277-5969
olr@charlestondiocese.org

Father Dwight Longenecker, Pastor: dlongenecker@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Richard Ballard, Pastoral Associate:  rballard@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon Mike Bannio: 4bannio@gmail.com

Deacon Edward Case: deaconed2@gmail.com

Deacon Ron Meyer: ronmeyer07@att.net

Deacon Raymond Perham: rperham007@bellsouth.net

Massimo Scapin: mscapin@charlestondiocese.org

Katie Orbon, Director of Faith Formation: korbon@charlestondiocese.org

Beth Jones, Receptionist: ejones@charlestondiocese.org

Donna Craft, Director of Communications:  dcraft@charlestondiocese.org

Mikael McKinney, High School Youth Ministry:  mmckinney@charlestondiocese.org

Rahab Rice, Organist/Choir Director:  rrice@charlestondiocese.org