Contact Us

//Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-05-16T19:59:21+00:00

Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church

3710 Augusta Road, Greenville, SC 29605

Phone: (864) 422-1648
Fax: (864) 277-5969
ejones@charlestondiocese.org

Father Dwight Longenecker, Pastor: frlongenecker@olrgvl.org

Deacon Richard Ballard, Pastoral Associate: richardballard@olrgvl.org

Deacon Mike Bannio: 4bannio@gmail.com

Deacon Edward Case: deaconed2@gmail.com

Deacon Ron Meyer: ronmeyer07@att.net

Deacon Raymond Perham: rperham007@bellsouth.net

Massimo Scapin: mscapin@charlestondiocese.org

Katie Orbon, Director of Faith Formation: korbon@charlestondiocese.org

Beth Jones, Receptionist: ejones@charlestondiocese.org

Donna Craft, Director of Communications: donna.craft@olrschool.net

Mikael McKinney, High School Youth Ministry: mckinneypipes@gmail.com

Rahab Rice, Organist/Choir Director: harpistr@gmail.com